More than 80 golfers gathered under a sunny sky at Bluegrass Yacht & Country Club in Hendersonville on Monday, Sept... Read More
Posted: Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 5:52pm
United Way of Sumner County launched its 2016 Campaign on Thursday, Sept. 1, with a Kickoff Tailgate Party and Pep... Read More
Posted: Friday, September 2, 2016 - 3:43pm
Volunteers, business leaders, government officials, donors, and other guests gathered at the Bluegrass Yacht and... Read More
Posted: Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 2:08pm
Thank you to everyone who came out to Bagsby Ranch to support United Way of Sumner County at our Boots & Bling gala... Read More
Posted: Monday, March 7, 2016 - 5:41pm
As United Way of Sumner County looks to expand its impact on the Sumner County community in the coming year, we need... Read More
Posted: Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 5:12pm
For Immediate ReleaseOctober 13, 2016 For more information, contact: United Way of Sumner County Dana M. Given, President & CEO... Read More
Posted at: Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:06pm
As cooler weather begins to creep into Sumner County, area residents have the opportunity to help their neighbors stay warm this winter... Read More
Posted at: Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
The public is invited to join community leaders and BRUCE, the Million Dollar Moose campaign mascot, for a high-spirited Tailgate Party/Pep... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 2:03pm
A prominent local leader known for showcasing the best of our community to build partnerships for prosperity will lend his expertise to... Read More
Posted at: Friday, August 12, 2016 - 3:39pm
Approximately 600 local students were able to start the new school year with basic classroom supplies this week because of the... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 4:41pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

Take Action

Think We Before Me
Why give to United Way of Sumner County? • United Way of...
Every year each United Way is required to adhere to a set...
Finding the right assistance during trying times can be a...
The goal of the FamilyWize® Community Service Partnership...

Newsletter Sign Up