Ninety-two golfers gathered at The Club at Fairvue on Monday, Oct. 13, for the second annual United Way of Sumner... Read More
Posted: Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:34pm
Related:
More than 65 people attended United Way of Sumner County's 2014 Campaign Kickoff Luncheon on Tuesday, Sept. 16, and... Read More
Posted: Friday, September 19, 2014 - 3:33pm
Related:
For the fourth consecutive year, United Way of Sumner County's Stuff the Bus school supply drive has made a difference... Read More
Posted: Friday, August 8, 2014 - 3:17pm
Related:
During the month of May, more than 40 volunteers from ITW Dynatec and Publix participated in eight Days of Caring... Read More
Posted: Friday, May 30, 2014 - 5:59pm
Related:
Volunteers, business leaders, and other guests gathered at the Bluegrass Yacht and Country Club April 11, 2014, to... Read More
Posted: Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:20pm
Related:
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASEOCTOBER 19, 2014   For more information, contact:Dana M. Given, President/CEO615-461-8371   Letters of Intent now... Read More
Posted at: Monday, October 20, 2014 - 12:13am
Related:
United Way of Sumner County hostingannual Winter Coat Drive Oct. 15 – Nov. 14 As cooler weather begins to creep into Sumner County, area... Read More
Posted at: Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:03pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County to host2nd Annual Charity Golf Scramble on Oct. 13 Local golfers will have a chance to hit the links for the... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:52pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County launches2014 campaign with record-setting news More than 65 people attended United Way of Sumner County's 2014... Read More
Posted at: Friday, September 19, 2014 - 9:06pm
Related:
Are you looking for a reason to wear a big, haughty hat like you see at the Kentucky Derby or a steeplechase? How about that really ugly... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 8:41pm
Related:
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 6:00pm

Take Action

Think We Before Me
Why give to United Way of Sumner County? • United Way of...
Every year each United Way is required to adhere to a set...
Finding the right assistance during trying times can be a...
The goal of the FamilyWize® Community Service Partnership...

Newsletter Sign Up