More than 130 people came out to Bluegrass Yacht & Country Club on Saturday evening, March 7, to support United... Read More
Posted: Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:31pm
Related:
With the help of donations collected across the county, the 2015 United Way of Sumner County Winter Food Drive... Read More
Posted: Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:44pm
Related:
Thank you to everyone who came out to support United Way of Sumner County at the Feb. 10 Celebrity Waiter/Waitress... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:16pm
Related:
Things are always happening at United Way of Sumner County as we work to improve the quality of life in our community.... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:39pm
Related:
Ninety-two golfers gathered at The Club at Fairvue on Monday, Oct. 13, for the second annual United Way of Sumner... Read More
Posted: Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:34pm
Related:
United Way Campaign reaches $760,000 mark;events set to raise funds, assist community With 10 weeks remaining in its 2014 charitable giving... Read More
Posted at: Friday, January 16, 2015 - 6:16pm
Related:
Celebrity waiters and waitresses will highlight a night of fun and fundraising in Westmoreland on Tuesday, Feb. 10, to benefit United Way... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:37pm
Related:
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASEOCTOBER 19, 2014   For more information, contact:Dana M. Given, President/CEO615-461-8371   Letters of Intent now... Read More
Posted at: Monday, October 20, 2014 - 12:13am
Related:
United Way of Sumner County hostingannual Winter Coat Drive Oct. 15 – Nov. 14 As cooler weather begins to creep into Sumner County, area... Read More
Posted at: Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:03pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County to host2nd Annual Charity Golf Scramble on Oct. 13 Local golfers will have a chance to hit the links for the... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:52pm
Related:

No upcoming events.

Take Action

Think We Before Me
Why give to United Way of Sumner County? • United Way of...
Every year each United Way is required to adhere to a set...
Finding the right assistance during trying times can be a...
The goal of the FamilyWize® Community Service Partnership...

Newsletter Sign Up