Thank you to everyone who helped make United Way of Sumner County's 2015 Stuff the Bus school supply drive a success.... Read More
Posted: Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 2:24pm
Related:
Volunteers, business leaders, government officials, donors, and other guests gathered at the Bluegrass Yacht and... Read More
Posted: Monday, June 1, 2015 - 4:27pm
Related:
More than 130 people came out to Bluegrass Yacht & Country Club on Saturday evening, March 7, to support United... Read More
Posted: Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:31pm
Related:
With the help of donations collected across the county, the 2015 United Way of Sumner County Winter Food Drive... Read More
Posted: Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:44pm
Related:
Thank you to everyone who came out to support United Way of Sumner County at the Feb. 10 Celebrity Waiter/Waitress... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:16pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County to launch $1 Million fundraising campaign with haughty-hat/tacky-tie kickoff United Way of Sumner County will... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 6:18pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County sets sights on$1 million goal for 2015 fundraising campaign Capitalizing on the momentum created by its record... Read More
Posted at: Monday, August 10, 2015 - 8:28pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County announces$622,745 in 2015-16 allocations to improve community United Way of Sumner County will allocate $622,... Read More
Posted at: Friday, July 24, 2015 - 6:23pm
Related:
Local businessman, leader Len Silverman to serve as2015 United Way of Sumner County Campaign Chair United Way of Sumner County’s (UWSC)... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 1:33pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County leads “Stuff the Bus”school supply drive to assist local students With the start of a new school year only... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 5:34pm
Related:
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 11:30am
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 8:00am

Take Action

Think We Before Me
Why give to United Way of Sumner County? • United Way of...
Every year each United Way is required to adhere to a set...
Finding the right assistance during trying times can be a...
The goal of the FamilyWize® Community Service Partnership...

Newsletter Sign Up