As United Way of Sumner County looks to expand its impact on the Sumner County community in the coming year, we need... Read More
Posted: Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 5:12pm
Related:
Ninety-three golfers gathered at The Club at Fairvue on Monday, Oct. 19, for the third annual United Way of Sumner... Read More
Posted: Monday, October 26, 2015 - 2:43pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County officially launched its 2015 fundraising campaign to raise $1 million on Friday, Sept. 18.... Read More
Posted: Monday, September 21, 2015 - 8:40pm
Related:
Thank you to everyone who helped make United Way of Sumner County's 2015 Stuff the Bus school supply drive a success.... Read More
Posted: Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 2:24pm
Related:
Volunteers, business leaders, government officials, donors, and other guests gathered at the Bluegrass Yacht and... Read More
Posted: Monday, June 1, 2015 - 4:27pm
Related:
In my own words  Why I Give to United Way of Sumner County By LEN SILVERMANUnited Way of Sumner County Campaign Chair Anyone who knows me... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:42pm
Related:
With donations running similar to those from a year ago and 10 weeks remaining in their 2015 charitable giving campaign, United Way of... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 4:28pm
Related:
In my own words  Why I Give to United Way of Sumner County By JOHNNY GARRETTUnited Way of Sumner County Board Chair As part of this great... Read More
Posted at: Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 2:30pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County hosting2015 Annual Kids Coat Drive through  Nov. 13 As cooler weather begins to creep into Sumner County, area... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 2:26pm
Related:
United Way of Sumner County to host3rd Annual Charity Golf Scramble on Oct. 19 Local golfers will have a chance to hit the links for the... Read More
Posted at: Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 4:11pm
Related:
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 6:00pm

Take Action

Think We Before Me
Why give to United Way of Sumner County? • United Way of...
Every year each United Way is required to adhere to a set...
Finding the right assistance during trying times can be a...
The goal of the FamilyWize® Community Service Partnership...

Newsletter Sign Up